The Superior Court of California, County of Santa Clara
Hon. James P. Kleinberg, Department 1c
191 N. First Street, San Jose, CA 95113
www.scefiling.org
info@glotrans.com
(510) 208-4775

ELECTRONIC SERVICE NOTICE #742-28 Service date: 02/07/2013 6:13 PM

Case No: 1-12-CV-222008
Parc Place Homeowners Association v. Western Pacific Housing, et al.

Document #FD94862:
Title: Gill Decl in Opp to Def's Supp Mtn to Stay (Click here to view document information)
Type: Declaration
Author: John P. Gill of Hughes Gill Cochrane, PC
Parties: Parc Place Homeowners Association

Document #FD94861:
Title: Plff's Opp to Def's Supp Motion to Stay (Click here to view document information)
Type: Opposition
Author: John P. Gill of Hughes Gill Cochrane, PC
Parties: Parc Place Homeowners Association

 

Service list:
Party name Attorney/Representative Contact Email address
Edgington Plumbing, Inc.    
Joe Bryson Heating and Air    
Mid Cal Plastering, Inc.    
Parc Place Homeowners Association Gill, John P. – Hughes Gill Cochrane, PC jgill@hughes-gill.com
Petersen-Dean Roofing    
Quality Plastering Corporation    
Superior Court of California Walker, Rowena – Superior Court of California, County of Santa Clara rwalker@scscourt.org
W.L. Hickey Sons, Inc.    
Western Pacific Housing, Inc. dba D.R. Horton America's Builder Disharoon, Steven – Wood, Smith, Henning & Berman LLP sdisharoon@wshblaw.com
  Webster, David S. – Wood, Smith, Henning & Berman dwebster@wshblaw.com
  Young, David – Wood Smith Henning & Berman LLP dyoung@wshblaw.com
 
Additional recipients of Electronic Service:
Service recipient Email address
Disharoon, Steven [cc] agraham@wshblaw.com
Gill, John P. [cc] lsenft@hughes-gill.com
Gill, John P. [cc] lbrowne@hughes-gill.com
Gill, John P. [cc] amurphy@hughes-gill.com
Gill, John P. [cc] mcochrane@hughes-gill.com
Gill, John P. [cc] tdavies@hughes-gill.com
Gill, John P. [cc] abridges@hughes-gill.com
Webster, David S. [cc] lcurrid@wshblaw.com
Young, David [cc] lsmith@wshblaw.com